Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksGeneral Complaints

  
  
Message
Response
  
  
  
  
Ak zailani Pg TalibElectricity unit refund
My electric meter had been replaced since july 2016, refund form had been submitted, yet until now after over 4 months no refund or call has been made.

What i have been told because of my refund unit is over 10k it will take a long time to refund.

What took it so long to refund my credit unit? I have top up every month for $100. I want my credit to be refunded sometimes next week.

My meter number is 22160183608. Officer incharge please take action and approve. Contact me if you want to meet at my permises.

Thank you.
26/11/2016 02:49 PM
5
01/12/2016
NADIEPUBLIC SERVICE EXCELLENCE
HI UNABLE TO GET THROUGH THE OPERATORS FOR WEEKS. NEED TO INFORM COMPLAINTS & SQ DEPT OF JILLIAN MERCER (WORLD LEADING AUTHORITY ON COMPLAINTS ISO10002:2014 & SERVICE PROCESS INDICATORS (SPI) MASTERCLASSES 9-12 APRIL 2018, THE EMPIRE BRUNE
HOW DO I CONTACT PN. SITI KADZIJJAH  & AWG MMAD ABDULLAH-PRO
PLS ASSIST- TQ!
20/03/2018 10:57 AM
5
25/03/2018
Viet NamVietnam visa online
After visiting the hydropower plants Hoa Binh, travelers please take a little time to visit a cave extremely charming of Hoa Binh Vietnam - it is Tiên Phi cave. Go as deep into the visitors felt the cool, dry as well as fresh air of this place. The deeper we go into, visitors will discover many interesting things inside with exciting, far beyond the imagination of each person. In summary, Tiên Phi cave likes a fairy place with very many fairy tales and masterpieces, stunning nature, and surely this will be a place where you should not miss when you come to the land of Peace.
Apply Vietnam visa online at http://bitly.com/vietnam_visa for your trip
23/09/2018 04:51 PM
0
28/09/2018
Booking HotelsHotels in Vietnam
Booking a room online at https://www.hotels-in-vietnam.com to get many special hot deals for holidays in Vietnam
23/09/2018 05:02 PM
0
28/09/2018
khach sanDu Lich So
đặt phòng khách sạn giá rẻ tại http://www.dulichso.com cho kì nghỉ tuyệt vời
23/09/2018 05:03 PM
0
28/09/2018
BluekidsQuần áo trẻ em
Thương hiệu thời trang trẻ em cao cấp hàng đầu tại việt nam
https://bluekids.vn
25/09/2018 01:16 PM
0
30/09/2018