Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksGeneral Complaints

  
  
Message
Response
  
  
  
  
Ak zailani Pg TalibElectricity unit refund
My electric meter had been replaced since july 2016, refund form had been submitted, yet until now after over 4 months no refund or call has been made.

What i have been told because of my refund unit is over 10k it will take a long time to refund.

What took it so long to refund my credit unit? I have top up every month for $100. I want my credit to be refunded sometimes next week.

My meter number is 22160183608. Officer incharge please take action and approve. Contact me if you want to meet at my permises.

Thank you.
26/11/2016 02:49 PM
5
01/12/2016
NADIEPUBLIC SERVICE EXCELLENCE
HI UNABLE TO GET THROUGH THE OPERATORS FOR WEEKS. NEED TO INFORM COMPLAINTS & SQ DEPT OF JILLIAN MERCER (WORLD LEADING AUTHORITY ON COMPLAINTS ISO10002:2014 & SERVICE PROCESS INDICATORS (SPI) MASTERCLASSES 9-12 APRIL 2018, THE EMPIRE BRUNE
HOW DO I CONTACT PN. SITI KADZIJJAH  & AWG MMAD ABDULLAH-PRO
PLS ASSIST- TQ!
20/03/2018 10:57 AM
5
25/03/2018
Viet NamVietnam visa online
After visiting the hydropower plants Hoa Binh, travelers please take a little time to visit a cave extremely charming of Hoa Binh Vietnam - it is Tiên Phi cave. Go as deep into the visitors felt the cool, dry as well as fresh air of this place. The deeper we go into, visitors will discover many interesting things inside with exciting, far beyond the imagination of each person. In summary, Tiên Phi cave likes a fairy place with very many fairy tales and masterpieces, stunning nature, and surely this will be a place where you should not miss when you come to the land of Peace.
Apply Vietnam visa online at http://bitly.com/vietnam_visa for your trip
23/09/2018 04:51 PM
0
28/09/2018
Booking HotelsHotels in Vietnam
Booking a room online at https://www.hotels-in-vietnam.com to get many special hot deals for holidays in Vietnam
23/09/2018 05:02 PM
0
28/09/2018
khach sanDu Lich So
đặt phòng khách sạn giá rẻ tại http://www.dulichso.com cho kì nghỉ tuyệt vời
23/09/2018 05:03 PM
0
28/09/2018
BluekidsQuần áo trẻ em
Thương hiệu thời trang trẻ em cao cấp hàng đầu tại việt nam
https://bluekids.vn
25/09/2018 01:16 PM
0
30/09/2018
The Best Diet Pills That Work for 2018The Best Diet Pills That Work for 2018
Possible Side Effects Of Diet pills - https://forgetyourobesityproblems.info

Fortunately Diet pills does not have any serious side effects due to the natural ingredients that are used within this natural diet supplement.

The active compounds within Diet pills as you probably know are derived from a naturally occurring extract of red peppers and capsicums.

Diet pills does not contain any synthetic or any nasty chemical compounds, this fact makes it generally safe for anyone to use. (With the exception of people that have medical conditions)

Recorded Incidents Of Diet pills

To date there have been no recorded incidents of anyone suffering any ill side effects.

Diet pills does have a very strong active ingredient in it, which is also used in the pepper spray that the police use in some countries.

The secret of making this extract useful for dieting, but at the same time not causing stomach pains or burning irritations in the mouth. Is to wrap the product in a PH neutral coating.

The PH neutral coating capsule is designed to release the ingredients ONLY when they are inside you intestine, so even if you cannot handle spicy foods you will not have any problems because diet pills is well tolerated by anyone that does not have the following medical pre conditions.

Diet pills safe design

These People Should Seek Medical Advice Before Using Diet pills
18/10/2018 05:23 PM
0
23/10/2018
Morezne MornieEfficiency on Technician response
Report was raised via TD123 at 7am (TKT0885245) on the issue of topping up credit that was rejected on several attempts. It was highlighted the amount of credit during the reporting in the morning to headsup on the urgency. Now its almost 5pm and no one has came yet to look into the issue. The report was followed up 4x via td123 and they are helping in escalating. I am very frustrated on the efficiency taken up with this basic issue. I hope this could be looked into this matter.
01/12/2018 04:38 PM
0
06/12/2018